Our People

We are a listening ear, a hand to hold, and always your cheerleaders.

Julie Childers

Julie Childers
Executive Director
Julie@rmhchuntington.org

The staff of Ronald McDonald House Charities of Huntington, Inc. is responsible for the day-to-day operations, helping to organize fundraising efforts and fulfill the Ronald McDonald House mission of providing lodging, meals, toiletries and more, to sick children and their families.

Megan Evans
Director of Development
Megan@rmhchuntington.org

Liz Smith

Liz Smith
Family Services Manager
Liz@rmhchuntington.org

Lisa Jordan
House Manager
Lisa@rmhchuntington.org

Whitney Stephens

Whitney Stephens
Development Administrator
Whitney@rmhchuntington.org

Kristy Schnierlein
Night Manager
kristy@rmhchuntington.org

Joey McSweeney

Joey McSweeney
Facilities Manager
Joey@rmhchuntington.org

Sarah Fuller
Weekend Manager
Sarah@rmhchuntington.org